Contact

Corporate Info

Welcome to the World of Personalized Service:

SeaMates presents the enclosed information as an overview of our capabilities.

SeaMates, located in East Rutherford, New Jersey, was founded in 1980 and became a New Jersey Corporation in 1983.

SeaMates Intermodal, Inc. is a well established distribution company, specializing in domestic United States and cross border truck load/LTL and Rail transportation.

SeaMates International, Inc. is a full ocean container NVOCC via all United States and Canadian ports to most worldwide destinations.

SeaMates Consolidation Service, Inc. offers a weekly LCL service to Europe, Far East, Australia, Mid East and Africa via North Atlantic Ports.

Contact Information:

Main Office

316 Main Street
P.O. Box 436
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Phone: (201) 896-8899
Toll-Free: (800) 541-4538
Fax: (201) 896-8076
www.seamates.com
info@seamates.com

California:

2603 Camino Ramon, Suite # 416
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-365-1226
Fax: 925-380-6978
(Office)

45 N. Don Quixote Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Phone: 760-674-4434
877-763-9377
Fax: 760-674-4437
(Agent)

South Carolina:
1604 Oakhurst Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29468
Tel: 843-849-9959
Fax: 843-849-7014
(Agent)

SeaMates International, Inc.

SeaMates Intermodal:

Type of Business: FHWA Licensed Broker

Principal: Richard E. Burke, President
MC#: 210099
SCAC Code: SEMI

International Contacts

Extension
Mike B. MikeB@seamates.com 39
Team A
Madalena, Supervisor Madalena@seamates.com 49
Maria Maria@seamates.com 43
Patty PattyD@seamates.com 40
Hector H. HectorH@seamates.com 42
Team C
Sarah SarahP@seamates.com 51
Yisset YissetD@seamates.com 55
Team D
Mike V, Supervisor MikeV@seamates.com 36
Karla KarlaM@seamates.com 35
Tony TonyT@seamates.com 37
Jensey JenseyR@seamates.com 38
Rates: Africa & Mid-East
Rates@seamates.com 52 & 54
Intermodal
Kelly, Supervisor KellyW@seamates.com 26
Leslie LeslieW@seamates.com 23
Karen KarenS@seamates.com 22
Sandra SandraF@seamates.com 24
Consolidation
Sig, Supervisor SigS@seamates.com 30 & 31
Debra T DebraT@seamates.com 33
Johanna JohannaV@seamates.com 29
Olivia OliviaM@seamates.com 32
Accounting
Paul PaulS@seamates.com 18
Sue SueP@seamates.com 20
Hector E. HectorE@seamates.com 14